Ir al contenido

Cosy two bedroom on the park, pet friendly

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Michael

Cosy two bedroom on the park, pet friendly

Casa entera
4 huéspedes2 habitaciones2 camas1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 habitaciones
2 camas
1 baño
Impecable
10 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Ubicación fantástica
El 90 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la caja de seguridad para llaves.

On the park in Hawthorne with cinemas, restaurants, coffee shops, day spas, public transport & more right on the park as well. Oxford St is only two min drive away. Close to the city about $14 in an Uber/Ola or $7 on the ferry. My place is only 18 mins from Brisbane Aiport and 10 mins from Brisbane's City Centre. Ideal location for those who want to be close to attractions yet want a quiet getaway. Only 3 years old & has a beautiful Italian herringbone marble tiled bathroom. Pets Welcome!!

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Cocina
Aire acondicionado
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás el espacio para ti y solo lo compartirás con las personas con las que viajas.

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

139 evaluaciones
Veracidad
4.7
Comunicación
4.8
Limpieza
4.8
Ubicación
4.9
Llegada
4.9
Calidad
4.7
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Jessica
septiembre de 2019
Great location, property was amazing, access to park and well presented..Michael was a great host and for using air bnb understanding! Definitely would recommend to anyone to stay here, would not be disappointed.
Perfil de usuario de Gataiala
Gataiala
septiembre de 2019
Michael was a great host, very quick to respond and his home is amazing! Definitely coming back when I’m back in town!
Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Elizabeth
agosto de 2019
Lovely place to stay. Kerry the co-host was very friendly, responsive and quick to reply! Would highly recommend this place but be aware that if you are relying on public transport (like we were) you do have to do a fair bit of travelling around. However lovely quiet…
Perfil de usuario de Patti
Patti
agosto de 2019
Another great stay at the Hawthorne. Clean, comfortable and close to so many things. We really enjoyed the local Hawthorne restaurants and the easy access to the park straight out of the back gate was fantastic. Walking distance to the river cat, restaurants, cinema in…
Perfil de usuario de Narelle
Narelle
julio de 2019
Fabulous space and the location was outstanding! My husband and I stayed here for just over 2 weeks whilst we were renovating our own house. We had our 4 year old Chocolate Labrador with us as well. Plenty of room for all of us with 2 bedrooms and inside living space. The…
Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Matthew
julio de 2019
Michael's place is in a great location not far from the city, ferry and also close to some great restaurants and cafes. The beds were comfortable to sleep in, however if there are people staying upstairs it can be quite noisy with them moving around on the floorboards.
Perfil de usuario de Magdalena
Magdalena
julio de 2019
Awesome space with a lovely outdoor space and modern touches. Very aesthetically pleasing in a quiet neighbourhood. Michael and Kerry were perfect hosts!

Anfitrión: Michael

Bulimba, AustraliaSe registró en febrero de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Michael
862 evaluaciones
Verificado
Hi there, I'm Michael. Born and bred in Brisbane or Brizvegas as we like to call it. I love movies, surfing, music and reality TV. Ask me anything you need to know about Brisbane, Sunshine or the Gold Coast and I'm always happy to point you in the right direction. Occasionally…
Atención a los huéspedes
I'm just a phone call away if you need anything. Will meet you if you like when you arrive and leave or can just give you the code for the key at the door.
Idiomas: 中文, English, Eλληνικά, 日本語, 한국어, ภาษาไทย
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Llegada con por cuenta propia con candado
Llegada
A partir de las 14:00
Salida
10:00

Normas de la casa

  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos
  • Admite mascotas
  • Apto para fumadores