Ir al contenido

Cosy and bright flat near Holyrood Park

Perfil de usuario de Cinzia
Cinzia

Cosy and bright flat near Holyrood Park

Departamento entero
3 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño

This newly renovated apartment is located in Marionville area. It is within easy walking distance of many of the main tourist, cultural and academic destinations in the city. Recently decorated with brand new comfy beds and furniture, this flat boasts a kitchen, living room (with a new sofa bed), a bathroom and a bedroom with memory foam mattress. This flat has all the home comforts and a stunning view to the Calton Hill and Artur Seat. I welcome families, couples and travelers.

Servicios

Cocina
Secador de pelo
Zona para trabajar con computadoras
Elementos básicos
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás el espacio para ti y solo lo compartirás con las personas con las que viajas.

Distribución de las camas

Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama,1 colchón inflable

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

15 evaluaciones
Veracidad
4.6
Comunicación
4.8
Limpieza
5.0
Ubicación
4.6
Llegada
5.0
Calidad
4.8
Perfil de usuario de Martina
Martina
agosto de 2018
Unfortunately we didn't have a chance to meet Cinzia in person. Her friend showed us around. It is a good value for your money.
Perfil de usuario de Georgi
Georgi
agosto de 2018
I highly recommend Cinzia’s home
Perfil de usuario de Malcolm
Malcolm
agosto de 2018
This is very clean and tidy place within walking distance of all of Edinburgh's attractions. We found it very convenient for our stay during a busy festival season
Perfil de usuario de Gordana
Gordana
julio de 2018
Cinzia was a great host and apartment is great. I would recommend it to other guests.
Perfil de usuario de Joy
Joy
julio de 2018
Cinzia was very accommodating and her place was super clean. We had a bit of a problem with the WiFi signal but we were out and about the whole time so it didn’t really matter for us. I would definitely stay at her place again.
Perfil de usuario de Anne
Anne
julio de 2018
Great place, handy for the city centre with plenty of regular buses taking you straight there. Roomy flat with plenty of extras.
Perfil de usuario de Tradelicious
Tradelicious
julio de 2018
Cinzia wasn't there but was really precise in the communication. Her friend greeted us and explained everything. The house was in 10 minutes walking distance from a big mall with supermarkets and 25 minutes from centre town. Excellent place to have a base and explore Edinburgh…

Anfitrión: Cinzia

Edimburgo, Reino UnidoSe registró en junio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Cinzia
24 evaluaciones
Verificado
Nice and traveller girl, I love meeting new people and enjoy my house with my friends
Atención a los huéspedes
I am available to guests for any questions or issues that arise during your stay in Edinburgh. I am also happy to give recommendations of things to do during your stay in this lovely city!
Idiomas: English, Italiano, Español
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 14:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Llegada
De 14:00 a 22:00
Salida
10:00

Normas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos