Ir al contenido

Great room, sunny home, city fringe

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Sarah

Great room, sunny home, city fringe

Habitación privada en casa
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño compartido

Come share our place! A comfy bedroom and queen-sized bed is yours, with your own spacious bathroom.

The house is well positioned with all-day sun. You'll also have an open plan kitchen/dining/living area to enjoy. This flows out to a deck and private garden - great for relaxing in summertime.

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Shampoo
Secadora
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Disponibilidad

38 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jasveen
Jasveen
junio de 2017
Clean and comfortable residence . Warm and Considerate hosts.Sarah and Rachel made moving to Wellington so easy for me. I felt immediately at home and they were very helpful to the extent of driving me to a shopping centre when I said I needed to get some stuff and also offering…
Perfil de usuario de Lynne
Lynne
abril de 2017
Great place, good hosts, great location
Perfil de usuario de 向东
向东
marzo de 2017
干净的房屋 ,和善的房东,超高的性价比,百分百推荐!
Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Caroline
marzo de 2017
Lovely room, very accessible to hospital if you're working/studying or visiting. Easy bus trip into town too. Definitely recommend.
Perfil de usuario de Ian
Ian
febrero de 2017
Well appointed, lovely, fresh and clean. Comfortable bed and convenient location.
Perfil de usuario de Ailie
Ailie
febrero de 2017
Sarah and Rachel were friendly and relaxed hosts and we really enjoyed our stay with them. The house is lovely, very tastefully decorated with a great kitchen and outdoor space. It is walking distance to a supermarket and shops and a bus ride into the city. Sarah went above and…
Perfil de usuario de Charlie
Charlie
febrero de 2017
Lovely house in a great location. Sadly a very fleeting stay as I arrived late in the evening and left the following morning. Very comfortable nights sleep. Bedroom and bathroom were very clean. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Anfitrión: Sarah

Wellington, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en marzo de 2011
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
45 evaluaciones
Verificado
I live with my wife and our lazy pet greyhound between our home in Wellington and city pad in Auckland. We have a pretty active schedule that includes working from both home and office, weekends of dog walks, entertaining with family and friends, coffee, and the gym. Home…
Atención a los huéspedes
We are more than happy to assist with as much or as little of your trip as you'd like - details about transport etc, recommendations for places to eat, sightseeing, day trips from Wellington or other parts of New Zealand we are familiar with. Just ask.
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Políticas

Normas de la casa

No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos